Buscando un angel con los pies sobre la tierra

Osvany (45) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3088415
Hialeah, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Provengo de una familia donde me han inculcado los valores cristianos, los cuales los he mantenido sin importarme las consecuencias. Soy una persona trabajadora , sencilla, q me interesan los valores morales y familiares. Me gusta disfrutar la vida sanamente

I come from a family where I have been inculcated Christian values, which have remained without caring the consequences. I am a person worker , single, q I am interested in the moral values and family. I enjoy the healthy life

About Osvany

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 25 - 37
Lives in: Hialeah, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Cuba Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family

Busco esa persona q viva con los pies sobre la tierra, aunq a veces las iluciones nos ayudan en la lucha por conseguir nuestros sueños y metas. Una persona q sepa valorar las virtudes de su pareja y este dispuesta a una relacion seria y formal....//

I am looking for that person q alive with the feet on the ground, although sometimes the illusions help us in the struggle to achieve our goals and dreams. A person who can appreciate the virtues of his partner and this ready for a serious relationship and formal....//

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.