"Consentida busca consentido"

Maria teresa (52) 

Female / Single / ID: 31077
Puerto Colombia, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Soy una mujer muy cariñosa, coherente, humanista, respetuosa de las personas, seria, honesta, con una gran sensibilidad social, me encanta conocer personas y saber de sus experiencias, comparto en familia los ratos libre, me gusta divertirme sanamente, pasear por el campo, me encanta bailar.

I am a coherent, very loving woman, humanist, respectful of the people, serious, honest, with a great social sensibility, I love to know people and to know about its experiences, I share in family the while free, i like to entertain me healthily, to walk through the field, I love to dance.

About Maria teresa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 52 40 - 60
Lives in: Puerto Colombia, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 69 kg (152 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Family

Deseo conocer a un hombre honesto, solidario, cariñoso que sea todo un caballero, con gran sensibilidad social, que no tenga mal caracte, que le gusten las actividades al aire libre.

Desire to know a loving, supportive, honest man that be all a gentleman, with great social sensibility, that have not badly caracte, that he they like the activities outdoors.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.