Estoy en Colombia este mes buscando mi reina💐

Chandler (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 3141387
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Education / Academic

Aprecio la belleza física y pero también la belleza interna. Tengo un buen trabajo con un buen salario. Tambien tengo mucha educación y un buen sentido de humor. Conozco bastante países en Latinoamérica. Mi personalidad es intelectual, carismática, chistosa, leal, cariñosa y...romántica.

About Chandler

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 22 - 38
Lives in: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 81 kg (178 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Playing), Reading
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Basketball, Soccer, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

Busco una mujer espiritual, inteligente, cariñosa, con una personalidad dulce y con la capacidad de amar bien a otra persona. Fisicamente, busco una llenita or sea una mujer con una figura llena y con curvas. No me gustan las flacas. Lo siento, flacas.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.