companion

Ron (59) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3142526
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 48 living within 250 kms of Sarasota, Florida, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: IT / Communications

looking for good conversation, restaurants, movies, love the beach, walking

About Ron

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 21 - 48
Lives in: Sarasota, Florida, United States within 250 kms of Sarasota, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 57 kg (125 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Separated, Other
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: More than 8 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A 33" (84 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Waist: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 26" (67 cm)
Hips: N/A 36" (92 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, News / Politics, Theatre
Food: Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Alternative, New Age, Reggae, World
Sport: Athletics, Hockey, Pool / Billards

Fun conversationalist, likes music, restaurants, friend, long walks on the beach

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.