Greetings..

Don (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 3144923
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 36
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed


Saludos....,,.Algunas cosas de mi... .Creo que soy muy amable y sencillo... Me gusta hacer ejercisio, leer ,salir a cenar, viajar cuando tengo tiempo . Me gusta trabajar duro y disfruto mi tiempo libre. Espero que puedo encontrar alguien por relacion largo .

Greetings....,.Some things of me... .I think I am very friendly and simple... I like to make ejercisio, read ,going out to dinner, travel when I have the time . I like to work hard and I enjoy my free time. I hope that I can find someone by relation long .

About Don

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 23 - 36
Lives in: Mesa, Arizona, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegan
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Basketball, Biking, Golf, Martial Arts, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Me gustan las mujeres que se cuidan bien. Una mujer independiente que tiene su propio ideas. Me gustan las mujeres apasionadas, con buena sentido de humour,que le gusta buen salud.

I like women who take good care. An independent woman that has its own ideas. I like women passionate, with good sense of humor,who likes to good health.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.