Español viviendo entre Miami y Bogotá...

JAC (42) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3153617
Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 39 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Empresario, deportista, adicto a viajar y recorrer el mundo, disfruto de la buena compañía, una buena conversación, buen vino, la buena mesa... Educado, respetuoso, caballero, generoso, detallista y con buen gusto...

Entrepreneur, sportsman, addicted to travel and travel the world, enjoyed the good company, good conversation, good wine, good table... Polite, respectful, Caballero, generous, retailer and with good taste...

About JAC

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 18 - 39
Lives in: Miami Beach, Florida, United States Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) No Answer - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 7 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Horse Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Col$80.000.001 - Col$200.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Spain Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling
Food: South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean
Music: Other
Sport: Other, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Polo, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

Buscando ampliar mi circulo de amigos, conocernos y el tiempo dirá que mas... Conocer una mujer que sea alegre, le guste viajar, hacer deportes, bailar, tenga metas en la vida, que sea optimista, etc.....

Looking to expand my circle of friends, get to know each other and time will tell you more... To know a woman who is cheerful, loves traveling, sports, dancing, has goals in life, it is optimistic, etc.....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.