Me encantaria que seas vos

Pablo (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3160274
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 28 - 46 living in Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Soy de Argentina y tengo una temporada larga en Bogota por trabajo, unos años. No solamente estoy solo por estar lejos de mi pais sino porque no conozco mucha gente. Soy sincero y directo. Si te cae bien lo que te digo, a VOS te digo, contactame. Chau!

I am from Argentina and I have a long season in Bogota for work, a few years ago. Not only i am just by being away from my country, but because i don't know a lot of people. I am honest and straightforward. If you like what you say, you say, contact me. Chau!

About Pablo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 28 - 46
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Argentina Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Fashion Events, News / Politics, Reading, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, South American, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: New Age, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Que coincida conmigo en que lo mejor que podemos hacer es vivir la vida, respetar a TODOS. Que sea una persona que se sienta muy comoda conmigo, que me acompañe...ojala seas vos!! Y disfrutar de la vida siiiiiii????

You agree with me that the best thing we can do is to live the life, respect to all. It is a person who feels very comfortable with me and to accompany me...i hope you are!! And enjoy life siiiiiii????

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.