amorosa y fiel busca hombre honesto y sincero

Annie (49) 

Female / Separated / ID: 3217818
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 38 - 65
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Legal

Mujer separada y sola, muy alegre, sincera, trabajadora, responsable, me gusta leer, viajar, ir al cine compartir con mis amigos y mi familia buenos momentos. Soy emocional y económicamente estable. Busco mi media naranja.

Separate women and single, very cheerful, sincere, hardworking, responsible, I like reading, traveling, go to the cinema to share with my friends and my family good moments. I am emotionally and financially stable. I am looking for my half orange.

About Annie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 38 - 65
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Col$40.000.001 - Col$60.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 43" (110 cm) N/A
Waist: 33" (84 cm) N/A
Hips: 50" (128 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, German, Seafood, California-Fusion, South American, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Pop, Reggae, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Other

busco un hombre alegre, honesto, tierno, discreto, detallista, trabajador, amoroso, estable emocional y económicamente. Un hombre que sepa ser amigo, compañero y amante al mismo tiempo.

I am looking for a gay man, honest, tender, discrete, retailer, worker, loving, stable emotional and economically. A man who knows how to be a friend, colleague and lover at the same time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.