Mujer romantica

Brillit del Rosario (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3278066
Turbaco, Bolívar, Colombia
Seeking: Male 42 - 54
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Mujer sencilla ,honesta muy sincera en busca de un hombre que ademas de ser bueno sea alegre y le guste ser feliz haciendome feliz.

Simple woman ,honest very sincere in search of a man who besides being good is cheerful and likes to be happy made me happy.

About Brillit del Rosario

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 42 - 54
Lives in: Turbaco, Bolívar, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 83 kg (183 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mulatto Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic, Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Cancer, Libra, Scorpio
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 29" (74 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking

Un hombre honesto, caballeroso con ganas de ser feliz haciendo feliz a su pareja,un hombre romantico detallista capaz de amar de corazon.

An honest man, gentleman with a desire to be happy doing happy to your partner,a man romantic retailer capable of loving heart.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.