hi people

. (31) 

Male / Other / ID: 3315138
Lewisham, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 55
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Transportation


easy going, love to have fun ! :)

About .

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 20 - 55
Lives in: Lewisham, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'7" (140 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Arab (Middle Eastern), Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: More than 8 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £80,001 - £200,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Norway Pakistan
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Jewish Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Scorpio
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Indian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Diving, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

a need a wild cat women hahaha

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.