Un amigo!

Carolina (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 339358
La Plata, Huila, Colombia
Seeking: Male 28 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Meconsidero una persona trabajadora, sensata, amable, cariñosa, y con muchos deseos de ser felíz. Mis defectos son la inconstancia y siempre quiero ver solo las cosas buenas en las demás persona y eso ha sido como una benda para mí.

Meconsidero a loving, kind, sensible, hard-working person, and with many desires to be felíz. My defects are the flexibility and always I want to see alone the good things in the other person and that has been like a benda for me.

About Carolina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 28 - 35
Lives in: La Plata, Huila, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 84 kg (185 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Busaco una persona con la cualpueda hablar tranquilamente, sin prejuicios, bien hablada, respetuosa y que me alimente de cosas nuevas...

Busaco a person with the cualpueda to speak tranquilly, without prejudices, well spoken, respectful and that me alimente of new things...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.