Luis C. Rivera

Luis (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 3394544
Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia
Seeking: Female 22 - 30 living within 500 kms of Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


Hola, soy sencillo, me gusta el deporte, especialmente en MTB, me gusta la aventura, camping, pesca. Trescientos cuatro más seis sesenta más noventa y dos mas sesenta y nueve. Tengo mi negocio propio y estoy buscando un atajo para encontrar alguien que quiera estar a mi lado

About Luis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 22 - 30
Lives in: Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia within 500 kms of Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest Prefer not to say, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Piercing
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say, Other, Full Time, Part Time, Student, Not Employed
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say, Other, Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Music (Playing), Photography
Food: Italian, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Rock
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Fishing

Que sea sencilla también, inteligente, trabajadora, Buenos sentimientos, experiencia en relaciones, que no venga a aprender conmigo, y que le guste hacer actividades físicas.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.