FernandoM

Fernando (53) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3421217
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 29 - 46
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Soy un hombre maduro que busca una relación basada en la confianza, empresario pujante abierto a los negocios, salsero a morir, me gusta bailar, la buena mesa, el ejercicio y viajar a menudo... Chicas por favor fotos... sin fotos que...!!!

I am a mature man you are looking for a relationship based on trust, entrepreneur thriving open for business, salsa to die, I like to dance, the good table, exercise and travel often... Girls please photos... without pictures that...!!!

About Fernando

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 29 - 46
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Theatre, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Golf, Gym / Weight Training

Mujer honesta, cariñosa, educada, profesional y descomplicada en lo posible, que se preocupe por su apariencia personal, espontánea y divertida que le guste la salsa y bailarla y hacer planes inesperados...

Honest woman, affectionate, educated, professional and descomplicada in as possible, who is concerned with your personal appearance, spontaneous and fun that you like salsa and unexpected bailarla and make plans...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.