Fun loving Man

Philip (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 3422354
Brent, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 living in London (Greater), United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I am fun loving happy, honest, reliable patient and hard working Man

About Philip

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 35 - 55
Lives in: Brent, London (Greater), United Kingdom London (Greater), United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'9" (145 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: No Answer Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 17 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Egypt
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: No Answer Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Christian - Other
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Comedy Clubs, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Other, Basketball, Cycling, Gymnastics, Table Tennis, Volleyball

Iam looking for a I a fun loving happy, honest, reliable patient and hard working Woman how konws what she wants in lif. If thats You then hire I am........

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.