Single

Deryk (21) 

Male / Single / ID: 3425742
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 living in Nebraska, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Unemployed

Im 19 born on march 24th im only child ive been heart broken so much i do rap here if u wanna text me after u view my profile text me ill text fast

About Deryk

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 21 18 - 23
Lives in: Lincoln, Nebraska, United States Nebraska, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Blue Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Chest My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Fish,Reptile Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Part Time, Not Employed
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Catholic, Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A A, B, C, D, DD, E, F+, AA, DDD
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Collecting, Crafts, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Indian, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Pop, Rap, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Golf, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Walking

Being themselves

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.