None

Tom (66) 

Male / / ID: 3427845
Olympia, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: No Answer
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: No Answer

Retired

About Tom

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 24 - 35
Lives in: Olympia, Washington, United States Any
Relocate: No Answer Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Light Brown, Brown, Red, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Long, Medium
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: No Answer Asian, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer My Eyes, My Lips
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: No Answer Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: No Answer Any
Have children: No Answer Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer No
Have pets: No Answer Cat
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: No Answer Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: No Answer Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: No Answer English, French
English ability: No Answer Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Christian - Other, No religion
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: No Answer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Spiritual and pretty

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.