Message in Bottle

Jean (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 3457720
Nancy, Lorraine, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 living in Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Welcome to me here -))) Frank,loyal,handsome,very communicative,romantic, responsable,charming,strong. It is with certain pleasure to see we can meet us here and develop some communication & acquaintances. As I see your english is fluent. Congratulations.

About Jean

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 18 - 34
Lives in: Nancy, Lorraine, France Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Colombia
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Gemini, Libra, Scorpio, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Writing
Food: French, Seafood, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Cycling, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

very feminine,tender,with good values,faithfull & trustfull,good charactere,open-minded,delicat,elegant and educated. Talkative and with good heart. If do you like cooking it will be a nice +

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.