Cansada de estar sola

Martha (42) 

Female / Single / ID: 346219
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Tengo el caballo largo, liso y abundante, mis ojos son achinados, soy descomplicada para vestir, vengo de una familia cristiana,me gusta ir a cine, leer, escuchar musica, vivo con mi familia, no tengo macota, mi trabajo lo hago que sea divertido para poder diisfrutar, vivo al maximo.

I have the abundant, smooth, and long horse, my eyes are achinados, I am descomplicada to dress, I come from a Christian family, i like to go to movies, to read, to listen musica, alive with my family, I do not have macota, my work I do it that be amusing for be able diisfrutar, alive to the maximo.

About Martha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 30 - 40
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Movies / Cinema

Estoy buscando un hombre como ninguno, que sea instrovertido, inteligente, romantico, emprendedor, cristiano, de buenas costumbres, profesional, sin hijos, y que quiera tenerlos en un futuro.

I am seeking a man as none, that be instrovertido, intelligent, romantico, enterprising, Christian, respectable, professional, without children, and that want to have them in a future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.