Xxxxxxxx

Xxxxxx (41) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 3534400
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 45 living within 500 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Other

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

About Xxxxxx

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 40 - 45
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia within 500 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Red
Hair length: Prefer not to say Short
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 7'3" (220 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 220 kg (484 lb) 72 kg (158 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say None
Appearance: Below average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: 4 0
Oldest child: 6 0
Youngest child: 5 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes No
Have pets: Prefer not to say,Exotic pets No Pets
Occupation: Other Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Military
Employment status: Other Full Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malawi Colombia
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Spanish
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: None Fluent
Religion: Islam Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Don't Know Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, South American, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Xxxxxxx

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.