Sweet girl 🔥

Erik (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 3573205
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

soy alguien muy alegre con muy buen sentido del humor que le gusta conocer lugares nuevos ir a buenos restaurantes y disfrutar del mar, buenas bebidas y paraísos fascinantes Me encantan los detalles, vestir bien utilizar un buen perfume y las compras.

I am someone very cheerful with very good sense of humor that he likes to get to know new places go to good restaurants and enjoy the sea, good drinks and fascinating paradises i love the details, dress well use a good perfume and shopping.

About Erik

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 35 - 60
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Other, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Earrings
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Cat
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Construction / Trades, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Other Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Star sign: Leo Leo
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Soccer

Un hombre Cariñoso, detallista, divertido, amable, que le guste dar apoyo a su amiga o novia

A man loving, retailer, fun, friendly, you like to support her friend or girlfriend

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.