carismática divertida noble Hermosa educada fiel

Angy contreras (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 3576765
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 19 - 30 living within 250 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

tengo 19 años busco amistad y algo mas serio me gusta la rumba viajar soy divertida amable noble me gustan los deportes extremos, me gusta el estudio, hacer ejercicio. Me gusta que me hagan reir que me sorprendan me gusta las cosas serias me gusta lo arriesgado

I have 19 years looking for friendship and something more serious i like the rumba traveling i am fun friendly noble i like extreme sports, I like the study, exercise. I like that make me laugh to be surprised I like serious things I like what risky

About Angy contreras

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 19 - 30
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia within 250 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Have pets: Dog,No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Student Student
Employment status: Student Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with friends Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Reggae
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Auto Racing, Biking, Bowling, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Skateboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

que sea serio que me valore porque no doy segundas oportunidades que me respete que se romántico detallista que le gusten los juegos extremos que sea divertido me haga reír que le guste viajar y sepa disfrutar la vida que me sorprenda y sobre todo que me valore y me de mi lugar

It is serious that I appreciate because i don't give second chances that respects me that romantic retailer that you like extreme gaming that is fun to make me laugh who loves traveling and know how to enjoy life that surprise me and above all that I appreciate and give me my place

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.