Ramsey

Ramesh (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3586859
Harrow, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 31 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I am caring man, i am looking for nice beautiful lady

About Ramesh

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 31 - 45
Lives in: Harrow, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Indian Asian, Indian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Other
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Brazil, Cambodia, China, India, Lithuania, Nepal, Poland, Philippines, Thailand, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Swahili English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Science and Technology, Theatre, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Indian, Continental, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Darts, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

should be nice and caring individual

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.