Honest,Independent,Serious,Frank, Talented

Carlos (76) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3638271
Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 52 - 65 living in United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

Former military, Retired U.S. Air Force officer who enjoys life. Manage own real estate rental business. Like to travel and learn new things. Interested in national and international affairs and politics. Try to treat people the way I want to be treated. No patience for lies or dishonesty.

About Carlos

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 76 52 - 65
Lives in: Houston, Texas, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 51 kg (112 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Prefer not to say
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Dancing, Education, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Seafood, South American, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, World
Sport: Other, Biking, Bowling, Pool / Billards, Walking

Sincere, honest, caring/attentive, patient and romantic, independent thinker, professional and employed. with goals and objectives for growing in life. Good sense of humor, frank speaker, nonsmoker and drinks moderately on occasions. Takes care of health and body.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.