Looking for wife

Cool (51) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3638880
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 56 living in Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Tall dark and Handsome

About Cool

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 35 - 56
Lives in: Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) No Answer - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 113 kg (249 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 109 kg (240 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Arms My Butt, My Chest, My Legs, My Smile
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

A beautiful woman for marriage and having a long life with. Someone who is honest and trustwherethy. I have kids ,but they are adults. I don't like young women. Please no one under 35. Please

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.