compartiendo experiencias

Jesus (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 3675088
Brentwood, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 37
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

soy una persona muy alegre me gusta la igualdad para todos soy amante a los derechos y el respecto a cada una de las personas me caracteriso por ser una persona en quien pueden confiar y me veo como una persona comprometida

About Jesus

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 23 - 37
Lives in: Brentwood, New York, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ecuador Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Reading, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Other, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Cycling, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Netball, Swimming, Walking

Lo que busco una pareja sobre todo el respeto que sea atractiva y carinosa bueno que sepa bailar y cantar a la vez jjaja bueno que tenga zuim que tenga buen sentido del humor

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.