Must wear hijab. وجب ان تلبسين الحجاب

Muserr (63) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3687804
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 60
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Retired

Compassionate, trustworthy,honest, dependable, straight to the point...Religious but not strict.lived in Egypt for 7 years...not fluent in Arabic yet...will not be hasty..in choosing my partner...in know rush to be married...looking for my wife..that will be with me in Jennah....بان الله

About Muserr

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 35 - 60
Lives in: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 115 kg (253 lb) 53 kg (117 lb) - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Long Beard N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 0
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United Arab Emirates, Algeria, Bahrain, Brazil, Canada, Egypt, Eritrea, France, Palestine, Kuwait, Lesotho, Libya, Morocco, Mauritania, Oman, Malaysia, Guinea-Bissau, Qatar, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English, French, Arabic, Spanish
English ability: No Answer Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: No Answer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Archery, American Football, Basketball, Boxing, Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Soccer, Swimming

Trustworthy..Religious..honest..compassionate..able to help me..to become fluent in Arabic...so we can go into the books..to firm up our Imaan..Taqwa..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.