Buscando companera, para vivir felices

Jorge (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 369617
Middletown, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 45 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Bueno soy un hombre trabajador ,responsable, con los pies bien puestos en la tierra. mis hobies son: Leer, ver peliculas escuchar musica y ser muy romantico.

Good I am a responsible, industrious man, with the feet well positions in the land. my hobies are: Reading, to see peliculas to listen musica and to be very romantico.

About Jorge

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 24 - 45
Lives in: Middletown, New York, United States Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) 54 kg (119 lb) - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Colombia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Busco a una mujer agradable, que quiera compartir la vida seriamente con alguien que esta dispuesto a dar lo que sea para ser feliz. Una mujer que sea fiel, que le gusta luchar por ser feliz y sobre todo que ame la vida.

I seek a pleasant woman, that want to share the life seriously with someone that this willing to give what be to be happy. A woman that be faithful, that he likes to fight for being happy and above all that go me the life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.