the master

Marvin (63) 

Male / Single / ID: 3730602
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Transportation

I'm a black man,! excellent physical condition the master in many fields,looking for a clean beautiful india woman,no more then 130lbs, between the age 35-40,in good physical health,looking to receive the best in life,and in willing to climb to the top,with the master.

About Marvin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 30 - 40
Lives in: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 6 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Dancing, Education, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Vegetarian / Organic, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Reggae, Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Auto Racing, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards

I'm looking for physical and mental beauty with the highest intelligence looking for strength and with the beauty of god,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.