Hola !!

Juan (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 3768897
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 living in Bogotá, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Advertising / Media

Hola ! soy un tipo serio pero me dicen que buen conversador y saco risas desde la primera cita. Soy periodista de profesión y estoy buscando una amistad o una persona para relación seria y duradera. Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer mi perfil.

Hello ! I'm a serious but tell me that good conversationalist and drew laughter from the first appointment. I am a journalist by profession and i am looking for a friend or a person for serious and lasting relationship. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

About Juan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 25 - 38
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Bogotá, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Bird Dog, Bird
Occupation: Advertising / Media Advertising / Media
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Libra
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Soft Rock
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking

Afecto, comprensión, complicidad, apoyo.

Affection, understanding, complicity, support.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.