busco quien comparta amor sincero

RUBEN DARIO (54) 

Male / Separated / ID: 380769
Manizales, Caldas, Colombia
Seeking: Female 25 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

soy una persona extrovertida ,sincera, leal ,echado palante con un corazon muy enamorado de la persona q comparte conmigo y dedicado unicamente a ese ser q vive mi misma realidad. me encanta estudiar y el deporte en general ahora mismo estoy en el gimnasio.

I am a loyal, sincere, extroverted person, thrown palante with a corazon very lover of the person q shares with me and dedicated unicamente to that to be q lives my same reality. I love to study and the sport in general right now I am in the gymnasium.

About RUBEN DARIO

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 25 - 45
Lives in: Manizales, Caldas, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Sport: Gym / Weight Training

alguien q se asemeje a mi personalidad y gustos entre otros q le guste vivir sanamente y bien . ademas q este interesada en si se presenta la oportunidad viajar a conocer

Someone q resemble my personality and inclinations among others q he like to live healthily and well. ademas q this interested in if the opportunity is presented to travel to know

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.