Michael (71) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3818328
Jupiter town, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 50 - 70
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Retired father of three grown children and two grand daughters.Have a home in West Va.on side of mountain and another in W Palm beach Fla. Enjoy Sports and the beach,like to dance and listen to live music.

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 71 50 - 70
Lives in: Jupiter town, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Biking, Darts, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Squash / Racquetball

Looking for someone who is self sufficient as I am and would like a partner in life, I am not interested in running one's life only sharing it. Must like the beach and being outside.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.