Soy una persona muy respetuosa y tolerante.

Beellaa (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 3844542
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 39 living in Valle del Cauca, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Me considero una persona amable carismatica, con muchas ganas de salir adelante, independiente comprometida con todo lo que quiero en mi vida, cariñosa, tolerante, aveces paso por mimada pero bueno ya me juzgará si te das la oportunidad...Si quieres entablar una linda relación +57 3182241187

I consider myself a friendly person with many charismatic, desire to succeed, independent committed to everything I want in my life, loving, tolerant, sometimes step by pampered but good already judge me if you give them a chance...If you want to engage in a nice relationship +57 3182241187

About Beellaa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 25 - 39
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Spanish
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, South American, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Walking

Una persona con muy buenos valores, respetuosa, cariñosa, alegre que se muestre tal y como es sin miedo al que diran.

A person with very good values, respectful, affectionate, display it as is, without fear of what they will say.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.