Hola. Mi nobre es Christian Camilo y tengo 27.

Christian (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 3844580
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 living in Bogota, Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Other

Soy de Bogota pero he vivido en Europa, Dinamarca casi todo mi Vida, entonces mi espanol es un poco malo pero si entiendo mucho. Estoy buscando una novia aca en Colombia porque las colombianas son muy bonitas y son de mi tierra. Espero que puedo encontrar una mujer seria aca.

I am from Bogotá but i've lived in Europe, Denmark almost all my life, then my spanish is a little bit wrong but i do understand a lot. I am looking for a bride here in Colombia because Colombian women are very beautiful and are of my land. I hope that i can find a woman would be here.

About Christian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 31
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'3" (161 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Col$10.000.001 - Col$20.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Denmark Colombia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Danish,Spanish Spanish
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Good Fluent
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop

Una buena persona, que quire tener una familia en el futuro

A good person, who wants to have a family in the future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.