Vive cada momento como si fuera el ultimo.

Jaqueline (53) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3844963
Sogamoso, Boyacá, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 60
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Tengo 52 años. Soy Docente de basica. Siempre confio mi vida en manos de Dios. Soy fiel, detallista, romantica. Sincera, amorosa, buena pareja.

I have 52 years. I am teaching of basic. Always trust my life in the hands of God. I am loyal, retail, romantic. Sincere, loving, good partner.

About Jaqueline

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 40 - 60
Lives in: Sogamoso, Boyacá, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Traveling
Sport: Walking

Que crea en Dios, fiel, romantico, soñador, Detallista, alegre, y de buenos sentimientos. Que no tome ni fume, que sus amistades no sean de tragos...colaborador y que si llega hacer mi pareja se compartan los gastos. Que sea emprendedor.

Who believes in God, faithful, romantic, a dreamer, Retailer, cheerful, and of good feelings. Do not drink or smoke, that their friends are not of drinks...collaborator and that if you do My partner is sharing the cost. To be an entrepreneur.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.