Single and no kids...looking for that special someone!!!

Rob (44) 

Male / Single / ID: 3849807
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living in Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I am the co owner of a construction company and wish to find that special woman to complete my life. I love all kinds of sports and music and love spending my free time at my family's lake front cottage.

About Rob

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 18 - 35
Lives in: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Science and Technology, Theatre
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Fishing, Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Snowmobiling, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

I am looking for a woman who is loving, caring, compassionate,affectionate and loyal to her man. A woman who is dependent and loves family and family values.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.