Looking for Love

Carl (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3859796
Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 51
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: IT / Communications

I am a 60 yr. old American living and working in Germany . I am looking for a wife , but one who is willing to learn german and get a job .

About Carl

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 24 - 51
Lives in: Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Blue
Eye wear: Glasses Glasses
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: IT / Communications IT / Communications
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR €30.001 - €60.000 EUR +
Home type: Condominium Condominium
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German English, German
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Cancer
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Thai, Korean
Music: Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: American Football, Motor Sports, Soccer

I'm looking for a loving wife to spend the rest of my life with . German speaking preferred . I am not a sugar daddy !! Must be willing to learn german and live and work in germany .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.