Lieben - und leben lassen

HansJuergen (73) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3875283
Idar-Oberstein, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 45 - 56
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

ausgeglichen,streßresistent, tolerant,hilfsbereit,respektvoll, liebevoll,zuverlässig,verantwortungsbewusst.

Balanced,stress resistant, tolerant,helpful, respectful, loving,reliable,responsibly.

About HansJuergen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 73 45 - 56
Lives in: Idar-Oberstein, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German,Spanish English, French, German, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming

intelligent,selbstbeusst,einfühlsam,loyal,zuverlässig,liebevoll

Intelligent,loyal,loving,compassionate,reliable,self usst

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.