Honest and straight forward,no games,no drama!!!

Phillip (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 3890878
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Transportation

I'm a good man. I have good values,manners and integrity. Love good honest people....lieing is not an option....for me or the people I choose as friends. I am very independent and aloof but I miss affection and physical contact.

About Phillip

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 30 - 50
Lives in: Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Long, Medium
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 6'1" (186 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD $50,001 - $100,000 CAD +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Vocational College PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B, C
Bust: N/A 32" (82 cm) - 38" (97 cm)
Waist: N/A 22" (56 cm) - 26" (67 cm)
Hips: N/A 32" (82 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Fishing, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Skiing / Snowboarding

A good woman. Attractive and attentive but strong and independent. I'm not looking for a mother or a servile partner.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.