Alegre, descomplicado y decente...

Bernard (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 394270
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

me gusta el deporte y la salsa

I like the sport and the salsa

About Bernard

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 18 - 30
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Education, Motorcycles, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, Japanese / Sushi, Deli
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Athletics, Biking, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Netball, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Buenos días, soy frances de paris. deseo encontrar amigas para conocerse... Gracias

Good morning, i'm french of paris, i find friends to get to know each other ... Thanks

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.