amoroso

Josecuestas (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3944124
Girardot, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 40 - 90 living in Colombia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

amable cariñoso hogareño respetuoso .muy feliz d vivir mi hermosa existencia.

Friendly loving homely respectful .very happy d live my beautiful existence.

About Josecuestas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 40 - 90
Lives in: Girardot, Cundinamarca, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Biking, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Fishing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking

ampr respeto honestidad comprension y apasionada

Ampr respect honesty understanding and passionate

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.