I like to barbecue bicycle ride sight seeing like to view some football and basketball

David (66) 

Male / Single / ID: 3947888
Millville, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 37 - 76 living within 500 kms of
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retired

I like to dance watch move, theater eating out for breakfast and dinner some time love to barbecue a lot love to cook food

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 37 - 76
Lives in: Millville, New Jersey, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Curly Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Green
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) 87 kg (191 lb) - 196 kg (431 lb)
Body style: Slim Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Black Other, Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Prefer not to say, Earrings
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Retired Construction / Trades, Farming / Agriculture, Laborer / Manufacturing, Retired, Sports / recreation, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: Part Time Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say $0 - $30,000 USD +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, French, Spanish
English ability: No Answer Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Aries
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Darts, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

I like to have fun and laughter enjoy life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.