Gente real !

GIULIANNA (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 3977939
Sogamoso, Boyacá, Colombia
Seeking: Male 24 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una persona genuina, alegre , extrovertida y amigable.No me gustan las mentiras , me gusta la gente real , sin filtros , humana e integra.

I am a genuine person, cheerful , outgoing and friendly.I do not like the lies , i like real people , without human Filters , and integrates.

About GIULIANNA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 24 - 38
Lives in: Sogamoso, Boyacá, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 31" (78 cm) N/A
Waist: 23" (59 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Dancing, Education, Family, Photography
Food: Other, Italian
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, Rock
Sport: Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

Lea con atención mi perfil..... Busco conocer nuevas culturas , alguien emocionalmente estable, , gente sincera , real y amable .

Carefully read my profile..... You searched for new cultures , someone emotionally stable, sincere people , real and friendly .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.