Life is simple

Khaled (41) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4039086
Durham, Durham, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 30
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

What can I say? I am the perfect catch for any woman. I just do not like crowded places. I do not like people with pressure speech. I like to see and feel beauty it is all around us.

About Khaled

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 23 - 30
Lives in: Durham, Durham, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) No Answer - 5'7" (169 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) No Answer - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic English, French, Arabic
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Rowing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Independent, civilised, beautiful, attractive, looks after herself and her house. Likes art and likes to apply it in our house. Respect my privacy and work. Willing to be my life and love partner in whatever situation we are in. Likes travelling (holidays). Educated but not a must.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.