vivir el momento

Cristianforerolozano (21) 

Male / Single / ID: 4044101
Pamplona, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 250 kms of Cúcuta, Norte de Santander, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy estudiante de arquitectura, me gusta practicar deportes como calistenia, microfutbol y aprender cosas nuevas.

I am a student of architecture, i like to practice sports like calisthenics, microfutbol and learn new things.

About Cristianforerolozano

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 21 18 - 30
Lives in: Pamplona, Norte de Santander, Colombia within 250 kms of Cúcuta, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Long
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 4'11" (149 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Earrings
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Italian
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Bodybuilding, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

Chica que me ofrezca nuevas y gratas experiencias, y pueda ver otra perspectiva de la vida.

Girl i offer new and rewarding experiences, and can see a different perspective of life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.