Holà!!!

Joann (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 4044358
Marseille, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Soy un chico de Francia que le gusta mucho las cultura y las gente del America latina. Fue en Mexico en 2015 y he mucho appreciado... Quisiera hacer un viaje en Colombia prompto y encontrar una chica que me gusta (y reciprocamente... ;-)

Soy A Chico de Francia that the gusta mucho las Cultura y las gente del America Latina. The EUF in Mexico City in 2015 y he mucho appreciado... Quisiera reforzar a viaje in Colombia prompto y encontrar una chica that me gusta (y reciprocamente... ;-)

About Joann

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 23 - 30
Lives in: Marseille, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Greek, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Rock
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling

Busco una mujer allegre, agradable y bonita, que que quiero una relacion seriosa. Lo siento por mi espanol, no hablo mucho desde mi viaje en Mexico, y he no mas escribido ... Pero apprendo muy prompto.

Busco Una Mujer Alegre, agradable y Bonita, that quiero una relacion seriosa. Lo siento por mi espanol, no hablo mucho desde mi viaje in Mexico, y he No. escribido mas ... Pero apprendo muy prompto.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.