Busco lo que merezco

Mayte (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 4072887
Sogamoso, Boyacá, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living within 250 kms of Sogamoso, Boyacá, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Honesta, cariñosa, atenta, humilde,tierna, noble, paciente, detallista y directa.  

Honest, affectionate, attentive, humble,tender, noble, patient, retail and direct.  

About Mayte

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 30 - 45
Lives in: Sogamoso, Boyacá, Colombia within 250 kms of Sogamoso, Boyacá, Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Goatee, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Butt, My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Earrings Prefer not to say
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 17 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Dog, Cat, Hamster / Guinea Pigs
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Aries Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Virgo, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, French, Seafood, South American, Italian, Continental, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop

De buen aura, honesto, emprendedor, alto, delgado, linda sonrisa, bien vestido, atento y no sea tan amante al futbol

A good aura, honest, enterprising, tall, thin, beautiful smile, well-dressed, attentive and not as a lover of football

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.