Ganz oder Garnicht

Norbert (59) 

Male / Single / ID: 4088508
Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 50 - 60 living in Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation

Ich bin ein Mann der nicht Spielt, auch nicht mit Frauen. Ich bringe den Frauen Respekt entgegen. Ich bin ein Gentleman. Ich habe Sinn für Humor. Ich liebe es zu Tanzen und Sport

I am a man of not playing, not even with women. I bring the women respect. I am a gentleman. I have a sense of humor. I love to dance and sports

About Norbert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 50 - 60
Lives in: Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German German
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Lacrosse, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Eine Frau in meinem Alter, die mit mir das leben genießen möchte. Eine Frau die ernsthaft an mir interessiert ist. Eine Frau die stark und zärtlich sein kann.

A woman in my age who would like to enjoy the life with me. A woman who is seriously interested in me. A woman can be strong and affectionate.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.