hola how are you ?

Kevin (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 4088644
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 31 - 50 living in Bogota, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Transportation

I am trustworthy, hardworking, loyal an honest person. I like all sorts of music i play guitar and music is part of me. I like to go out to movies, the beach, dinner parties, socialize when i can. I am easy going and generous in nature. I like the outdoors and the ocean.

About Kevin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 31 - 50
Lives in: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Skateboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis

Looking for my soul mate, my lover and best friend. Attractive , likes to be pampered and not shy. Talkative, sociable, and a home maker...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.