buscando el amor verdadero!!!

Katia (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 409675
Neiva, Huila, Colombia
Seeking: Male 22 - 32
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy una mujer tierna, con ganas de salir adelante, amo la vida, me gusta compartir con mi pareja y sueño mucho tener una bonita familia en el futuro....si te gusta mi perfil solo mandame un mensaje y nos pondremos en contacto para conocernos mas...kisss

I am a tender woman, with desires to do well, master the life, i like to share with my couple and dream a lot to have a pretty family in the future. ...si you like my alone profile send me a message and we will put us in contact to know us but. ..kisss

About Katia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 22 - 32
Lives in: Neiva, Huila, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'5" (164 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (93 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family

hombre que sepa quererme,respetarme , que me cuide y me consienta , que viva la vida alegremente ,descomplicado,responsable, profesional,con valores .....si eres tu solo escribeme!!! kisss ;)

man that know to want me, to respect me, that take care of me and consent me, that I live the life happily, descomplicado, responsible, professional, with values .....si you are your alone one write me!!! kisss;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.