Adam Davis

Adam (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 4114847
Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 45
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

I am 38yrs ,I enjoy music , going out for meals , going to the local pub ,this is where I play poker. I also like old movies and comedies, I typically man and enjoy my football. (Chelsea) I’m easy going, enjoy good company, and a good laugh, good sense of humour,

About Adam

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 22 - 45
Lives in: Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: Prefer not to say Any
Body style: Slim Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Casino / Gambling, Comedy Clubs, Library, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Theatre, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues
Sport: Boxing, Darts, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Soccer

I’m looking for someone to enjoy a social life ,have a laugh with. Cuddles , possibly long term relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.